Highland Sorcery series books

Highland Sorcery series
Amazon      Barnes and Noble       Other Devices       Kobo     itunes
Highland Sorcerer (Highland Sorcery, #1)

Highland Sorcery: A New Dawn book covers

Viking Mine

Kindle   Nook   iTunes  Kobo      


Nook  Kindle  iTunes  Kobo 

Never Ever book cover

Sea Born coverYoung Adult and Fantasy Books

The Anointed Series
The Anointed Demon Trackers fantasy coverA Haunting book coverBanshee's Cry book cover

Kindle     Nook    Kobo

The Eaglekins book series covers

The Eaglekins

The Sweetheart Tree civil war time travel story

The Sweetheart Tree 

~~ time travel to the Civil War

 Kindle    Nook  Kobo